My TMA per course is just the TMA1, why?

Get in here, start and or make contribution to interesting gist
babson
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 4:32 am
Contact:

My TMA per course is just the TMA1, why?

Postby babson » Fri Dec 01, 2017 4:35 am

Good morning to everyone in the house. Please my TMA per course is just the tma1 that appeared it is not complete yet



admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1899
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:00 am
Contact:

Re: My TMA per course is just the TMA1, why?

Postby admin » Fri Dec 01, 2017 5:13 am

NOUN has officially released a statement concerning this - see statement here

It says in the statement as i quote, "Please note that TMA 1 must be completed before attempting TMA 2 and so on."

This implies that you will have to solve and submit those TMA1 before you can access TMA2.

Good Luck
Ola4real
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:31 pm
Contact:

Re: My TMA per course is just the TMA1, why?

Postby Ola4real » Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:39 pm

My TMAs are not displaying. The information i got each time i open it was "not yet available"

What should i do?
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1899
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:00 am
Contact:

Re: My TMA per course is just the TMA1, why?

Postby admin » Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:13 pm

Ola4real wrote:
Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:39 pm
My TMAs are not displaying. The information i got each time i open it was "not yet available"

What should i do?
I will advice you to consult with your mates. Probably you are not alone in this or better still visit your study center to get an update.
Good luck
tope
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2017 3:56 am
Contact:

Re: My TMA per course is just the TMA1, why?

Postby tope » Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:04 am

Hello,pls have attempted TMA1 in my course but when I checked again this morning I can still open it. pls is that normal?

N.B Am a new student pls

Jed
Posts: 993
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:37 pm
Contact:

Re: My TMA per course is just the TMA1, why?

Postby Jed » Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:34 am

tope wrote:
Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:04 am
Hello,pls have attempted TMA1 in my course but when I checked again this morning I can still open it. pls is that normal?

N.B Am a new student pls
There will still be 'take TMA' there but when you open it, you should see 'completed' in the ones you have successfully submitted.
It will enable you to 'click take TMA' on the next TMA


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests